19 OTU Title
Connect to the Site Map

November 2010

Wreaths were laid by Kirsteen Mitcalfe, DL, Group Captain JJ Johnson, Station Commander RAF Kinloss, the Forres Branch of the British Legion, and by Moray Council member,  Mr Jeff Hamilton.  Back to the News page. (or click image below)

Moray Council member,  Mr Jeff Hamilton.

Connect to Frames | Sitemap | Šopyright Information